Your Rockitoneer
Professional Benefit Auctioneer
01-21-18_DPV_3281_Jam_Cruise_16_Positive_Legacy_Live_Auction_by_Dave_Vann.jpg

Overview

 

Your Rocktioneer Seth Weiner

Benefit Auctioneer / event coordinator / emcee

PAST CLIENTS

100 Black Men Atlanta

Alliance for the Great Lakes: https://greatlakes.org/

Atlanta Catholic Charities: https://catholiccharitiesatlanta.org/

Atlanta Community Food Bank: http://acfb.org/

Atlanta Music Project: https://www.atlantamusicproject.org/

Charitable Giving Gas South: https://www.gas-south.com/common/charitable-giving.aspx

Cloud 9 Adventures: http://www.cloud9adventures.com/adventures/#past-adventures

Conscious Alliance: https://www.consciousalliance.org/

Dogwood Alliance: https://www.dogwoodalliance.org/

Fox Theatre Institute: https://www.foxtheatre.org/fox-theatre-institute

Fulton County: http://www.fultoncountyga.gov/latest-news/9378-senior-services-brings-attention-to-nutrition-and-food-deserts

Fur Kids: https://furkids.org

The Giving Kitchen: https://thegivingkitchen.org/

Head Count: https://www.headcount.org/

Habitat for Humanity: www.habitat.org/‎

Herndon Home: http://www.herndonhome.org/

Jessica’s Haven and Rescue: https://jessicashaven.com/

Little Creek Farm Conservancy: http://www.littlecreekfarmconservancy.com/

Little Kids Rock: http://littlekidsrock.org/

Music Health Alliance: http://www.musichealthalliance.com/

Music in the Park Atlanta: http://musicintheparkatl.org/

Oakhurst Elementary School: https://www.csdecatur.net/oakhurst

Point School: https://www.gracepointschool.org/

Positive Legacy: https://www.positivelegacy.com/

Piggy Bank: http://www.piggy-bank.org/

Recording Academy Musicares: https://www.grammy.com/musicares

Saddle Buddies Therapy: https://www.facebook.com/saddlebuddiestherapy/

Shelter to Soldier: http://www.sheltertosoldier.org/

St Thomas Moore Catholic Church: http://www.stmgaparish.org/

Sweetwater 420 fest: https://www.sweetwater420fest.com/fournineteen/

The Blues Foundation: https://blues.org/hart-fund/

The Can’d Aid Foundation: http://candaid.org/about/

The Gift of Music Foundation: https://giftofmusic.org/

Water is Life: https://waterislife.com/